Log in

Baxter Trail Club

The Baxter Trail Club is run by its voting members. There is an Executive Committee composed of Officers who administer and act on decisions of the membership. Officers are elected by the voting membership and serve 2 year terms. Current Officers are:

Peter Emrich - President

Terry Sullivan - Secretary/Treasurer

Neil Kornhauser - Historian/Beverages

Matt Curtis - Race Chair/IT

Baxter Trail Club

3187 Colonel Springs Way, Fort Mill, SC 29708

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software