Baxter Trail Club

  • Home
  • Events - Calendar

Upcoming events

Past events

Sat, July 17, 2021 Trail Work Day - This Saturday
Sun, July 11, 2021 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, June 26, 2021 Full Moon Fire
Sat, June 12, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, June 06, 2021 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, June 05, 2021 National Trails Day
Fri, May 28, 2021 Full Moon Fire - This Friday!
Sun, May 23, 2021 Trail Work Day, Another Bridge inside Birkshire Loop
Sat, May 15, 2021 Trail Work Day, Bridge inside Birkshire Loop
Sat, May 08, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, May 02, 2021 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, April 24, 2021 Full Moon Fire
Sat, April 24, 2021 Adopt-A-Road Litter Pickup
Sat, April 17, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, April 04, 2021 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, March 27, 2021 Full Moon Fire
Sat, March 13, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, March 07, 2021 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, February 27, 2021 Full Moon Fire
Sat, February 13, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Sat, January 30, 2021 Full Moon Fire-cancelled rain
Sat, January 09, 2021 Work Day on the Trails
Fri, January 01, 2021 NYD Volunteer Registration HERE!
Sat, December 26, 2020 Full Moon Fire
Sat, December 12, 2020 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, December 06, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, November 28, 2020 Full Moon Fire
Sat, November 14, 2020 Work Day on the Trails
Sat, November 07, 2020 Adopt-A-Road Litter Pickup
Sun, November 01, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, October 10, 2020 Work Day on the Trails
Sun, September 06, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sun, August 02, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, June 13, 2020 Work Day on the Trails
Sat, June 06, 2020 National Trails Day - CANCELLED
Tue, June 02, 2020 Adopt-A-Road cleanup
Sat, May 09, 2020 Full Moon Fire-CANCELLED
Sat, May 09, 2020 Work Day on the Trails-CANCELLED
Sun, May 03, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting-CANCELLED
Sat, April 11, 2020 Work Day on the Trails - cancelled
Sun, April 05, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting, cancelled
Sat, April 04, 2020 Full Moon Fire - cancelled
Sat, March 28, 2020 Work Day on the Trails
Sat, March 21, 2020 Adopt-A-Road -CANCELLED
Sat, March 14, 2020 Full Moon Fire
Sat, March 14, 2020 Baxter Spring Fling
Sat, March 14, 2020 Work Day on the Trails (Boulders - 4 hours)
Sat, March 07, 2020 Beertopia Volunteers
Sun, March 01, 2020 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, February 15, 2020 Work Day
Sat, February 08, 2020 Work Day
Sat, January 04, 2020 Work Day
Wed, January 01, 2020 NYD Run
Wed, January 01, 2020 NYD Volunteer
Sat, December 07, 2019 Work Day
Sat, November 09, 2019 Full Moon Fire
Sun, November 03, 2019 Monthly BTC Meeting
Sat, March 09, 2019 Beertopia Volunteers
Tue, January 01, 2019 NYD Volunteer
Tue, January 01, 2019 NYD Run

Baxter Trail Club

3187 Colonel Springs Way, Fort Mill, SC 29708

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management